Call 0330 0889 636

Welcome to The Perfume Studio

London Flagship

Booking a London Masterclass

Our London Masterclass is normally held at The Kensington Hilton on Holland Park Avenue, however we reserve the right to amend this. The venue will be confirmed on your booking confirmation email which you will receive shortly after booking.

A full and complete list of our classes is listed on our booking page as well as dates and times that are also listed below. Please be aware that spaces are limited and booking is subject to availability.  You can use this online booking portal to make bookings for all Gold, Platinum and Diamond Experiences including those with afternoon tea.

Book Online

Booking Requirements

Please have the following information to hand when booking online:

  • Your Experience Voucher number and expiry date
  • Your Experience Voucher title
  • Full names of the people to register
  • A contact number
  • The name of the company who supplied your Experience Voucher (for example Virgin Experiences).

Want to book a Hen or Private party?

We can run private parties in almost any location and any time in the UK or even abroad!

Please get in touch with us and we'll be able to assist you further.

 

London Masterclass Dates

DAY DATE YEAR TIME 1 TIME 2
Thur 15 Nov 2018 19:00 Fully booked  
Sat 24 Nov 2018 11:00 14:00 Limited spaces
Sat 1 Dec 2018 11:00 14:00 Fully Booked
Thur 6 Dec 2018 19:00  
Sat 15 Dec 2018 11:00 14:00
Sat  19th Jan 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 14th Feb 2019 19:00  
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 9th Mar 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 14th Mar 2019 19:00  
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 13th April 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 18th April 2019 19:00  
Sat 27th April 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat  4th May 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 18th May 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 23rd May 2019 19:00  
Sat  1st June 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 15th June 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 20th June 2019 19:00  
Sat  6th July 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 11th July 2019 19:00  
Sat  20th July 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat  10th Aug 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 15th Aug 2019 19:00  
Sat  24th Aug 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 14th Sept 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs  19th Sept 2019 19:00  
Sat 28th Sept 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat 5th Oct 2019 11:00 14:00
Sat  19th Oct 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 24th Oct 2019 19:00  
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 14th Nov 2019 19:00  
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 14th Nov 2019 19:00  
Sat  7th Dec 2019 11:00 14:00
Thurs 12th Dec 2019 19:00  
Sat 21st Dec 2019 11:00 14:00
Can’t see a date that suits?

Be assured that we’re adding new dates all the time. Keep checking back for updates. 

Need a hand?

If you're having trouble booking your Experience please visit our Help and FAQ or get in touch with our Customer Service Team - we're always happy to help. 

Don't have a Voucher?

Don’t worry! You don’t need one. Our Perfume Making Masterclasses are open to all. Get in touch and we can take your booking over the phone. It’s easy to enjoy the luxury of a bespoke fragrance.

Register today and receive £5 to spend instantly! You're welcome.

Register to our exclusive Rewards Programme and get £5 to spend today. Go on, treat yourself and start collecting Perfume Points right away.



View our privacy policy.