Call 0330 0889 636

Welcome to The Perfume Studio

Share on Google+
Login to earn Perfume Points for sharing!

London Flagship

Booking a Masterclass

The normal venue of this Masterclass is listed towards the bottom of this page. The venue will be confirmed on your booking confirmation email which you will receive shortly after booking. (This can be subject to change and we will contact you if this is the case)

A full and complete list of our classes is listed on our booking page as well as dates and times that are also listed below. Please be aware that spaces are limited and booking is subject to availability.  You can use this online booking portal to make bookings for all Gold, Platinum and Diamond Experiences including those with afternoon tea.

BOOK ONLINE

Want to Gift an Experience?

Explore our range of fragrance design experiences online.

Explore Experiences

Booking a Hen or Private party?

We're specialists in hen parties and private fragrance parties. We can reach almost any location at any time in the UK or even abroad. Please get in touch with us and our expert planners will be able to assist you further

Direct Bookings / Tickets

Don't have a voucher and want to book directly with us? Call 0330 0889 636 to place your booking and pay over the phone.


Booking Requirements

Please have the following information to hand when you arrange your appointment:

  • Your Experience Voucher number and expiry date
  • Your Experience Voucher title
  • Full names of the people to register
  • A contact number
  • The name of the company who supplied your Experience Voucher (for example Virgin Experiences).

Booking FAQ

Can’t see a date that suits?

Be assured that we’re adding new dates all the time. Keep checking back for updates. 

Need a hand?

If you're having trouble booking your Experience please visit our Help and FAQ or get in touch with our Customer Service Team - we're always happy to help. 

Don't have a Voucher?

Don’t worry! You don’t need one. Our Perfume Making Masterclasses are open to all. Get in touch and we can take your booking over the phone. It’s easy to enjoy the luxury of a bespoke fragrance.

London Masterclass Location / Dates

Our London Masterclass is normally held at The Hard Rock Hotel, Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone. W1H 7DL, however we reserve the right to amend this.

Date11:0014:0019:00
Saturday 5th December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020 . POSTPONED
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 16th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Thursday 18th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Thursday 15th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Thursday 17th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 7th August 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 9th October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 6th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 4th December 2021
Thursday 9th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021

Available     Limited Availability     Fully Booked     No Classes

Register today and receive £5 to spend instantly! You're welcome.

Register to our exclusive Rewards Programme and get £5 to spend today. Go on, treat yourself and start collecting Perfume Points right away.



View our privacy policy.